Asgard FRANK

Contact your Asgard BDM

Your Asgard Business Development Manager has the experience, insights and resources you and your business need to prosper in uncertain times. Call your BDM today and take the first step in ensuring you succeed, not just survive.



Asgard Distribution NSW/ACT


Tony Powell, Business Development Manager
0417 564 556
Tony.powell@btfinancialgroup.com

Tim Laurence, Business Development Manager
0478 317 634
Tim.laurence@btfinancialgroup.com

Rebecca Wokes, Business Development Manager
0478 333 758
Rebecca.wokes@btfinancialgroup.com

Michael Fennell, Distribution Support Officer
02 8253 7358
Michael.fennell@btfinancialgroup.com

Rebecca Freeman, Training and Transitions Manager
02 8254 1551
Rebecca.freeman@btfinancialgroup.com

Asgard Distribution QLD/NT


Jason Brown, Regional Manager
0407 467 413
Jason.brown@btfinancialgroup.com

Justin Carroll, Business Development Manager
0410 403 608
Justin.carroll@btfinancialgroup.com

Paul Colebourne, Business Development Manager
0434 562 803
Paul.colebourne@btfinancialgroup.com

John Forwood, Business Development Manager
0438 461 034
John.forwood@btfinancialgroup.com

Gareth Hughes, Business Development Manager
0423 842 504
Gareth.hughes@btfinancialgroup.com

Sian Watson, Business Development Officer
07 3220 4890
sian.watson@btfinancialgroup.com

Adam Read, Training and Transitions Manager
02 8253 2171
Adam.read@btfinancialgroup.com

Asgard Distribution SA


Neil Sparks, Regional Manager
0447 431 042
Neil.sparks@btfinancialgroup.com

Sheridan Wright-Walkley, Business Development Manager
0423 298 532
Sheridan.wright-walkley@asgard.com.au

Robyn Dennis, Business Development Officer
08 8230 2349
Robyn.dennis@asgard.com.au

Stacey Langridge, Sales Coordinator
08 9415 5489
Stacey.langridge@btfinancialgroup.com

Carine Grassy, Training and Transition Manager
02 8253 2959
Carine.grassy@btfinancialgroup.com

Asgard Distribution VIC/TAS


Steve Bondietti, Regional Manager
0412 577 914
Steve.Bondietti@btfinancialgroup.com

Stephen Carter, Business Development Manager
0434 601 522
Stephen.carter@btfinancialgroup.com

Curtis McNamara, Business Development Officer
0423 290 135
Curtis.McNamara@btfinancialgroup.com

Melroy Mathias, Business Development Officer
0478 479 645
Melroy.Mathias@btfinancialgroup.com

Sonny Karras, Training and Transitions Manager
02 8254 0759
Sonny.karras@btfinancialgroup.com

Asgard Distribution WA


Mike Parker, State Manager
0419 746 515
Mike.parker@btfinancialgroup.com

Michael Carroll, Business Development Manager
08 9415 5428
Michael.carroll@btfinancialgroup.com

Geoff Lane, Business Development Manager
0435 655 038
Geoff.lane@asgard.com.au

Jessica Silveira, Business Development Officer
08 9415 5529
Jessica.Silveira@btfinancialgroup.com

Deanna Brashaw, Sales Coordinator
08 9415 5489
Deanna.Brashaw@btfinancialgroup.com

Kelly Williams, Training and Transitions Manager
08 9415 5786
Kelly.williams@asgard.com.au

Quick links