Contact Us

Contact your Asgard BDM or call your nearest Asgard Office

To find out more about Infinity eWRAP, our national roadshow or to organise training for you and your team, call your Asgard Business Development Manager today. Alternatively contact your nearest Asgard State Office on the numbers below.

Asgard Distribution NSW/ACT


Alan Quinlan, Regional Manager
0427 612 949
Alan.quinlan@btfinancialgroup.com

Tony Powell, Business Development Manager
0417 564 556
Tony.powell@btfinancialgroup.com

Tim Laurence, Business Development Manager
0478 317 634
Tim.laurence@btfinancialgroup.com

Rebecca Wokes, Business Development Manager
0478 333 758
Rebecca.wokes@btfinancialgroup.com

Scott Garner, Business Development Officer
02 8253 6668
Scott.garner@btfinancialgroup.com

Michael Fennell, Distribution Support Officer
02 8253 7358
Michael.fennell@btfinancialgroup.com

Rebecca Freeman, Training and Transitions Manager
02 8254 1551
Rebecca.freeman@btfinancialgroup.com

Asgard Distribution QLD/NT


Jason Brown, Regional Manager
0407 467 413
Jason.brown@btfinancialgroup.com

Gareth Hughes, Business Development Manager
0423 842 504
Gareth.hughes@btfinancialgroup.com

Paul Colebourne, Business Development Manager
0434 562 803
Paul.colebourne@btfinancialgroup.com

Michelle Woodgate, Business Development Manager
0434 182 605
Michelle.woodgate@btfinancialgroup.com

John Forwood, Business Development Manager
0438 461 034
John.forwood@btfinancialgroup.com

Abby Lovell, Distribution Support Officer
07 3227 733
Abby.lovell@btfinancialgroup.com

Tara Campbell, Distribution Support Officer
07 3220 4890
Tara.campbell@btfinancialgroup.com

Adam Read, Training and Transitions Manager
02 8253 2171
Adam.read@btfinancialgroup.com

Asgard Distribution SA


Neil Sparks, Regional Manager
0447 431 042
Neil.sparks@btfinancialgroup.com

Sheridan Wright-Walkley, Business Development Manager
0423 298 532
Sheridan.wright-walkley@asgard.com.au

Robyn Dennis, Business Development Officer
08 8230 2349
Robyn.dennis@asgard.com.au

Stacey Langridge, Sales Coordinator
08 9415 5489
Stacey.langridge@btfinancialgroup.com

Carine Grassy, Training and Transition Manager
02 8253 2959
Carine.grassy@btfinancialgroup.com

Asgard Distribution VIC/TAS


Nick Blue, Regional Manager
0402 859 400
Nicholas.blue@btfinancialgroup.com

Stephen Carter, Business Development Manager
0434 601 522
Stephen.carter@btfinancialgroup.com

Simon McCallum, Business Development Officer
03 9242 4494
Simon.mccallum@btfinancialgroup.com

Sonny Karras, Training and Transitions Manager
02 8254 0759
Sonny.karras@btfinancialgroup.com

Asgard Distribution WA


Mike Parker, State Manager
0419 746 515
Mike.parker@btfinancialgroup.com

Michael Carroll, Business Development Manager
08 9415 5428
Michael.carroll@btfinancialgroup.com

Geoff Lane, Business Development Manager
0435 655 038
Geoff.lane@asgard.com.au

Jessica Silveira, Business Development Officer
08 9415 5529
Jessica.Silveira@btfinancialgroup.com

Deanna Brashaw, Sales Coordinator
08 9415 5489
Deanna.Brashaw@btfinancialgroup.com

Kelly Williams, Training and Transitions Manager
08 9415 5786
Kelly.williams@asgard.com.au